New Zealand Dollar / Indonesia Rupiah Forex Chart (NZD/IDR)


Please be sure to check out our new NEW ZEALAND DOLLAR / INDONESIA RUPIAH FOREX CHART page:
more features, more currencies, easier to use, with integrated streaming quotes!

CLICK HERE for New Zealand Dollar / Indonesia Rupiah in the new forex chart system


Chart Options:
Symbol: Bid Prices Ask Prices Time zone:
Chart Type: Bar Candle Line
Chart Size: Small Medium Large
Date Selection Options:
Chart Period: 1 Minute 5 Minute 1 Hour 1 Day
Use the following custom dates: Use default dates
Start Date:
Hour/Min: :
End Date:
Hour/Min: :
Indicator/Study Options:
RSI: On Off Mov. Avg 1:
MACD: On Off Mov. Avg 2:
BOL: On Off
Stochastic: On Off



Tue., Mar 20

NZD 10:00 PM Credit Card Spending (Y-o-Y)
Wed., Mar 21

NZD 04:00 PM Interest Rate Decision
Thu., Mar 22

IDR 12:00 AM Interest Rate Decision
Sun., Mar 25

NZD 04:45 PM Imports
Wed., Mar 28

NZD 04:45 PM Building Permits (M-o-M)
Sun., Apr 01

IDR 07:30 PM PMI Manufacturing
Mon., Apr 02

IDR 12:00 AM Core CPI (Y-o-Y)
Fri., Apr 06

IDR 12:00 AM Official Foreign Reserves
Thu., Apr 12

NZD 05:30 PM Business NZ PMI
Sun., Apr 15

NZD 05:45 PM Food Prices (Y-o-Y)

US Eastern Time

Binary Options Articles Courtesy of NADEX

These pages, and all content © Inc and other copyright holders. Permission is not granted to redistribute charts, data, news or other information found on this site, in any manner. Although it is believed that information provided is accurate, TradingCharts will not accept liability for any loss or damage that may arise from use of the content, inability to access the website, or delay or failure of receive of any information provided through this site.